We compared what matters when you play big: how much each casino lets you withdraw a week, how a large win is paid, the highest table limits we’ve found and what the VIP programs give back.
The best high roller casino for big withdrawals is Café Casino. It publishes the biggest weekly crypto limits in our reviews, $200,000 in Litecoin and $100,000 in Bitcoin, paid in $10,000 payments, and its VIP live blackjack table went up to $10,000 in our July 2026 check. Slots.lv publishes the same withdrawal limits.
Ignition and Bovada allow $180,000 a week in Litecoin and $90,000 in Bitcoin. Ignition paid our $517 Bitcoin withdrawal in 1 hour 27 minutes on October 7, 2026, and Bovada sent a $4,500 Bitcoin withdrawal in 22 hours, the biggest test on this page.
Wild Casino, BetOnline and Super Slots list no Bitcoin maximum at all. That isn’t the same as unlimited, because a big request can still be reviewed. For the biggest table bets, BetOnline listed a VIP blackjack table at $500 to $50,000 a hand. All eight are offshore casinos that take US players, not apps licensed by a US state.
I rank these on the published weekly withdrawal limit first, because that decides how fast a big win reaches you. Then I look at how each casino pays a large request, our own test withdrawal, and the table limits and VIP terms where they’re published.








18+ and eligible locations only. Offers are for new players, change often and come with the casino’s own terms. We may earn a commission when you sign up through our links, which never changes the order.
For a high roller, the weekly withdrawal limit matters more than any bonus. Here’s the biggest published route at each casino:
| Casino | Biggest weekly route | Bitcoin | Per payment | Good to know |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Café Casino | Litecoin, $200,000 a week | $100,000 a week | $10,000 | Payments go out at 15-minute intervals after approval. No Café fee on crypto withdrawals |
| Slots.lv | Litecoin, $200,000 a week | $100,000 a week | $10,000 | Limits reset on Friday. Lightning up to $25,000 a day. No Slots.lv fee on Bitcoin or Litecoin |
| Ignition Casino | Litecoin, $180,000 a week | $90,000 a week | $9,500 | One crypto withdrawal every 15 minutes |
| Bovada | Litecoin, $180,000 a week | $90,000 a week | Bitcoin $9,500; Litecoin differs between help pages | Lightning $10,000 a request, $25,000 a day. No crypto withdrawal fee |
| Wild Casino | Bitcoin, no stated limit | No stated limit | Litecoin $50,000 | No casino fee on Bitcoin. Wires $2,500 to $25,000 |
| BetOnline | Bitcoin, no published maximum | No published maximum | Litecoin $50,000 | Unlimited crypto requests. USDT and USDC also have no published maximum |
| Super Slots | Bitcoin, no published limit | No published limit | Litecoin $50,000 | Up to ten requests in seven days, 24 hours apart |
| MyBookie | $10,000 a week across methods | $5,000, one request a week | $5,000 | Bank wire $100 to $5,000 makes up the rest |
LitecoinBitcoinStriped: no stated maximum
No stated maximum isn’t the same as unlimited. Wild, BetOnline and Super Slots apply their maximums per transaction and per week where one is set, and any casino can review a large request. If you want a number you can plan around, Litecoin at Café, Slots.lv, Ignition or Bovada carries the biggest published allowance.
Our Litecoin casinos guide covers the coin itself, and our article on withdrawal limits explains why casinos cap payouts.
Enter a win and see how many weeks each casino needs to pay it at its published limits, using its biggest route. One bar is one week.
Café Casino, Slots.lv, Ignition Casino and Bovada can pay $100,000 inside one week’s published limit. At published limits it takes 10 weeks at MyBookie. Wild Casino, BetOnline and Super Slots list no Bitcoin maximum, so there’s no published limit to time it against, and a large request can still be reviewed.
Each bar is one week. The clock uses each casino’s single biggest published route as recorded in our reviews, in US dollars, and doesn’t add methods together, except at MyBookie, which publishes a combined weekly limit. A casino can still review a large request, and a win from a bonus has its own rules. “Our payout” is a withdrawal we timed ourselves.
Most casinos don’t publish table maximums, and the limit belongs to the table you open, not the whole lobby. These are the numbers we’ve recorded:
| Casino | Game | Limits | Where it’s from |
|---|---|---|---|
| BetOnline | Fresh Deck Blackjack 2 VIP | $500 to $50,000 | Listed by BetOnline, September 15, 2026 |
| BetOnline | ViG VIP Blackjack; Fresh Deck Blackjack 1 | $10 to $20,000; $50 to $20,000 | Listed by BetOnline, September 15, 2026 |
| Café Casino | Live blackjack | $10 to $5,000; VIP table up to $10,000 | Our July 2026 lobby check |
| Ignition Casino | Live blackjack | $10 to $2,500 (Early Payout $5 to $2,500) | Our earlier lobby check |
| Ignition Casino | Live roulette | $1 to $3,000 | Our earlier lobby check |
| Ignition Casino | Live baccarat (Super 6) | $5 to $3,000 | Our earlier lobby check |
| Bovada | Live blackjack, roulette, baccarat | From $5, $1 and $5; maximums not recorded | Our earlier lobby check |
| Wild Casino | Black Studio live tables | Higher-limit tables; no maximum published | Wild Casino review |
| MyBookie | Blackjack Gold Table VIP | No limit published | MyBookie review |
| BetOnline | Sportsbook, not casino | NFL spread up to $50,000 Thursday to Sunday; NBA $30,000; NCAA football $25,000; MLB $15,000 | BetOnline’s March 2026 limit sheet |
So the best high limit casino for table games is BetOnline, with Fresh Deck Blackjack 2 VIP at up to $50,000 a hand. Café’s VIP blackjack table goes to $10,000, and Ignition’s live tables topped out at $2,500 to $3,000 when we looked. If you play bigger than that, ask support for the current table limits before you deposit, and check the rules as well as the maximum: blackjack should pay 3:2, and a single-zero wheel beats double zero.
Our live casinos and blackjack casinos guides compare the tables in more detail.
Every casino here paid us a test withdrawal. These are small amounts next to a high roller cashout, so they show that the casino paid, not how it handles a six-figure request.
| Casino | Withdrawal | Time | When |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ignition Casino | $517 Bitcoin | 1h 27m | October 7, 2026 (earlier: $185 in 18 hours, July 2026) |
| Bovada | $4,500 Bitcoin | Processed and sent in 22 hours | Date not recorded |
| Café Casino | $320 Bitcoin | 3h 21m | 2024 |
| Slots.lv | Bitcoin, amount not recorded | 11h 42m | January 2026 |
| Wild Casino | $550 Bitcoin | 4h 12m | June 2026 (earlier Bitcoin withdrawal: 38 minutes) |
| BetOnline | Bitcoin, amount not recorded | 38 minutes | Earlier visit, date not recorded |
| Super Slots | $250 Bitcoin | 5 hours after the account check | January 12, 2026 |
| MyBookie | $500 Bitcoin | 3h 12m | May 2026 (earlier Bitcoin withdrawal: 14 minutes) |
For speed rankings across more casinos, see our best payout casinos and instant withdrawal casinos guides.
Here’s how each casino pays a big win, the limits it publishes and the catch.


Café is my top pick when the size of a cashout matters most. Its banking page lists Bitcoin at up to $10,000 a payment and $100,000 a week, and Litecoin at $10,000 a payment and $200,000 a week, with no Café fee on crypto withdrawals. Payments go out at 15-minute intervals once a request is approved, so a big approved withdrawal arrives as a run of $10,000 transfers. Our earlier test: a $100 Bitcoin deposit, some play on Golden Buffalo and a $320 Bitcoin withdrawal in 3 hours 21 minutes.
Tables: in our July 2026 lobby check, standard live blackjack ran from $10 to $5,000, with a VIP table up to $10,000. Only BetOnline’s VIP blackjack goes higher among the casinos here.
Offer: 300% up to $2,000 plus 150 free spins with a crypto deposit of $20 or more, or 200% up to $1,500 plus 75 spins by card. Wagering is 40x deposit plus bonus within seven days.
VIP: Café Perks has eight levels, and points from cash play turn into cash bonuses. Eligible accounts can also claim a weekly House Boost: 75% up to $1,000 on a Crypto Exclusive account, which gives up card deposits, or 25% up to $500 with House Boost Lite.
Card deposits run from $20 to $1,000, so a big balance goes in through crypto. Café’s restricted list includes Delaware, Maryland, Nevada, New Jersey and New York, and it has no sportsbook or poker room.


Slots.lv publishes the same weekly ceilings as Café: $100,000 in Bitcoin and $200,000 in Litecoin, paid in installments of up to $10,000, with weekly limits that reset on Friday. Bitcoin Lightning adds up to $10,000 a request and $25,000 a day, and Slots.lv charges no fee on Bitcoin or Litecoin withdrawals. Our January 2026 test: a $100 Bitcoin deposit credited in nine minutes, then a Bitcoin withdrawal that arrived 11 hours 42 minutes after we asked for it.
Ask first: approved installments are listed at 15-minute intervals, but the general financial FAQ also mentions a three-day gap between crypto requests. Ask support how a large request will be split before you play for one.
Deposits: crypto deposits are listed up to a $5,000 equivalent, and cards from $20 to $1,000, so building a big balance takes several deposits.
Offer: 200% up to $3,000 plus 30 Golden Buffalo spins with crypto, with 35x deposit plus bonus and a maximum bet of 20% of the deposit while you wager. Card deposits get 100% up to $2,000.
VIP: MySlots Rewards has eight permanent levels, and redemption improves from 2,500 points per $1 at the first level to 1,000 points per $1 at the eighth, paid as bonus cash. Platinum Paradise is a separate VIP status that Slots.lv reviews and can remove. Crypto Club adds a 100% weekly match up to $500.


Ignition pays crypto in installments of up to $9,500, with up to $90,000 a week in Bitcoin and $180,000 in Litecoin, and it allows one crypto withdrawal every 15 minutes. It paid our $517 Bitcoin withdrawal in 1 hour 27 minutes on October 7, 2026. An earlier test in July 2026, after 200 hands of Zone Poker, took 18 hours.
Tables: our earlier lobby check found live blackjack at $10 to $2,500, Early Payout blackjack at $5 to $2,500, live roulette at $1 to $3,000 and Super 6 baccarat at $5 to $3,000. Check the current stakes when you sit down.
Offer: a crypto deposit unlocks 150% up to $1,500 for the casino and a separate 150% up to $1,500 for poker, chosen in Rewards before you deposit. The casino part needs 25x deposit plus bonus, with a maximum bet of 20% of the deposit. We checked the offer on Ignition’s promotions page on October 8, 2026.
Rewards: Chrome members and above can claim a ticket to a weekly $2,500 poker freeroll, and Weekly Boost is a changing crypto reload for accounts registered at least 30 days.
Crypto deposits are listed up to a $5,000 equivalent each, and card deposits from $20 to $1,500 cost 15.9% or more. Ignition doesn’t take players from Delaware, Maryland, Nevada, New Jersey or New York.

Bovada has the same weekly ceilings as Ignition: $90,000 in Bitcoin, in requests of up to $9,500, and $180,000 in Litecoin. Bitcoin Lightning allows up to $10,000 a request and $25,000 a day, and Bovada charges no crypto withdrawal fee of its own. We recorded a $4,500 Bitcoin withdrawal processed and sent in 22 hours, the biggest test amount on this page.
Timing: Bovada says crypto requests normally need about 24 hours for approval, then up to 24 hours for Bitcoin or up to an hour for Litecoin. Its help pages give different per-request maximums for Litecoin, so check the cashier before a big request.
Offer: code BTCCWB1250 gives 125% up to $1,250 on your first crypto deposit, with 25x deposit plus bonus. Code BTC2NDCWB covers the second and third crypto deposits at 50x, up to $3,750 across all three. The maximum bet is 20% of the deposit unless the offer’s terms say otherwise.
Rewards: Bovada Rewards gives 3 points per $1 on standard slots and none on live dealer games, and points turn into bonus cash. There’s no published cashback rate.
Bovada restricts registration in Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Washington, D.C., Kansas, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont and West Virginia.


Wild is the pick if you’d rather not plan around a weekly ceiling. Its banking page lists Bitcoin from $20 with no stated maximum and no casino fee. Litecoin pays up to $50,000 a transaction and a week, and bank wires run from $2,500 to $25,000. Our June 2026 test: a $200 Bitcoin deposit, live blackjack in the Red Studio, and a $550 Bitcoin withdrawal in 4 hours 12 minutes, with no extra documents requested. An earlier Bitcoin withdrawal took 38 minutes.
Limits: Wild’s terms apply maximums per transaction and per week where one is set, and a large request can still be reviewed. Wires take up to 15 business days and cost $60 or 3%.
Tables: the live games are split between a Red Studio and a Black Studio. Our review describes the Black Studio as the room for higher-limit tables and Blackjack Early Payout, but Wild doesn’t publish a table maximum.
Offer: 250 free spins on a first deposit of $10 or more, 25 a day for ten days with no rollover, and spin winnings capped at $100. The Rewards Hub adds invitation-only Reloads and Cash Drop Codes paid as cash with no rollover.


BetOnline lists no published maximum for Bitcoin, USDT or USDC withdrawals, allows unlimited crypto requests and charges no casino fee on Bitcoin. Litecoin tops out at $50,000 a week. On an earlier visit we deposited with Bitcoin, used the sportsbook and casino, and got a Bitcoin withdrawal in 38 minutes. It also lists its live blackjack tables by studio and stake, up to $50,000 a hand.
Tables: on September 15, 2026, BetOnline listed ViG VIP Blackjack at $10 to $20,000, Fresh Deck Blackjack 1 at $50 to $20,000 and Fresh Deck Blackjack 2 VIP at $500 to $50,000 a hand, the biggest table limit we’ve found.
Sports limits: its March 2026 limit sheet lists NFL spreads up to $5,000 on the opening line and $50,000 Thursday to Sunday, NBA game spreads up to $30,000, NCAA football spreads up to $25,000 and MLB moneylines up to $15,000. The amount offered still depends on the market, price and account.
VIP: BetOnline VIP Rewards has seven levels, from Bronze to Black. Sportsbook and racebook play earns three times the progress of casino play. Poker rakeback runs from 10% at Bronze and Silver to 30% at Black, though poker doesn’t raise your VIP level.
Offers: BetOnline runs separate casino, poker and sports offers that change often, so check the current casino terms on its site.


Super Slots lists no published limit for Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT or USDC, with up to ten requests in seven days and a 24-hour gap between them. Litecoin pays up to $50,000 a transaction and a week, and XRP, BNB and Solana up to $25,000. Our January 12, 2026 test: a $100 Bitcoin deposit and a $250 Bitcoin withdrawal that arrived five hours after the account check.
Offer: code WHIZZ250 gives 250% on your first deposit and 100% on the next five, up to $6,000 across six deposits, with 35x deposit plus bonus and a $20 minimum.
VIP: Weekly Cash Boosts start at Silver and Monthly Cash Boosts at Platinum. Both are cash with no rollover, and the amount depends on your play rather than a fixed percentage. You claim them through a VIP Telegram link, and Monthly Cash Boosts can also come by email.
Tables: the live lobby is split into Red and Black sections with Visionary iGaming and Fresh Deck tables, but no published maximums. A card deposit can also mean a three-day wait before you can request a withdrawal.


MyBookie isn’t built for one huge cashout, but it suits regular big play across a casino and sportsbook on one balance. Bitcoin runs from $25 to $5,000 a withdrawal, with one request per payment method each week and $10,000 a week combined, so a bank wire of $100 to $5,000 makes up the rest. Our May 2026 test: a $500 Bitcoin withdrawal in 3 hours 12 minutes. An earlier one took 14 minutes.
VIP: MyBookie+ pays rakeback from Elite Level 3, with casino rakeback paid as cash with a 1x rollover and sports rakeback as Free Play. The weekly calculation covers Monday to Sunday, Eastern Time.
Tables: the live lobby includes Blackjack Gold Table VIP and Blackjack Early Payout, but MyBookie doesn’t publish table limits.
Offer: code MYBWHIZZ gives 300% up to $2,000 plus 50 spins on a $50 first casino deposit, with 40x casino rollover. At its weekly limit, a $50,000 win takes five weeks to withdraw.
A welcome bonus is built for a normal deposit. Apart from Super Slots’ six-deposit package, every match below is fully used by a deposit of $1,500 or less, so most of a $10,000 deposit goes in unmatched, and the wagering on even the capped amount is large:
| Casino | Offer | Deposit for the full match | Wagering at that deposit | Max bet while wagering |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Café Casino | 300% up to $2,000 + 150 spins with crypto | About $667 | 40x deposit plus bonus within seven days: about $106,700 in bets | Not stated |
| Slots.lv | 200% up to $3,000 + 30 spins with crypto | $1,500 | 35x deposit plus bonus: $157,500 | 20% of the deposit |
| Ignition Casino | 150% up to $1,500 for the casino, plus a poker bonus | $1,000 | 25x deposit plus bonus: $62,500 | 20% of the deposit |
| Bovada | 125% up to $1,250, code BTCCWB1250 | $1,000 | 25x deposit plus bonus: $56,250 | 20% of the deposit |
| MyBookie | 300% up to $2,000 + 50 spins, code MYBWHIZZ | About $667 | 40x casino rollover | Not stated |
| Super Slots | 250%, then 100% on five more deposits, up to $6,000, code WHIZZ250 | Spread over six deposits | 35x deposit plus bonus | Not stated |
| Wild Casino | 250 free spins on a $10 first deposit | $10 | No rollover on the spins | Spin winnings capped at $100 |
The maximum bet is the rule that trips up big players. At Slots.lv, Ignition and Bovada it’s 20% of the deposit, so a $1,000 deposit caps your bets at $200 until the wagering is done, and going over can cost you the bonus winnings. If you play big hands, it usually makes more sense to skip the welcome match and keep your balance free to withdraw. Our article on voided bonus winnings covers the rules that catch people out.
None of these casinos publishes a casino cashback rate for its main VIP ladder, and BetOnline’s only published rate is poker rakeback. So judge each program by what it pays out and how. Here’s what our reviews found:
| Casino | Program | How it works | Worth knowing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Café Casino | Café Perks, eight levels | Points from cash play turn into cash bonuses | Weekly House Boost: 75% up to $1,000 on a Crypto Exclusive account |
| Slots.lv | MySlots Rewards, eight levels | Redemption improves from 2,500 to 1,000 points per $1, paid as bonus cash | Platinum Paradise is a separate, reviewed VIP status |
| Ignition Casino | Ignition Rewards | Earned from casino and poker play | Weekly $2,500 poker freeroll from Chrome level; Weekly Boost crypto reloads |
| Bovada | Bovada Rewards | 3 points per $1 on standard slots, none on live dealer | Points turn into bonus cash |
| Wild Casino | Rewards Hub | Invitation-only Reloads and Cash Drop Codes | Paid as cash with no rollover; no tier ladder described |
| BetOnline | VIP Rewards, seven levels | Sports and racebook earn three times the progress of casino play | Poker rakeback from 10% to 30% |
| Super Slots | VIP levels with Cash Boosts | Weekly Cash Boost from Silver, Monthly from Platinum | Cash with no rollover, not a fixed percentage |
| MyBookie | MyBookie+ | Rakeback from Elite Level 3 | Casino rakeback paid as cash with a 1x rollover |
None of the eight casinos above publishes higher withdrawal limits for its VIP levels in our reviews, though several say account limits can differ. Some casinos do publish VIP limits: Casino Extreme, for example, lists weekly withdrawal allowances from $4,000 at its Silver tier to $30,000 at Diamond. If a higher limit matters, ask the casino what changes at each level, and get it in writing.
Litecoin carries the biggest published allowance at Café, Slots.lv, Ignition and Bovada. At MyBookie, $10,000 a week across methods is the ceiling.
Ignition and Slots.lv list crypto deposits up to a $5,000 equivalent, and card deposits stop at $1,000 or $1,500, so a big balance takes several deposits.
Large withdrawals make ID, address and payment checks likely. Send your documents before you play big, not after a win.
An active bonus caps your bet and holds your balance until the wagering is done. Most high rollers are better off without it.
Ask support how a large withdrawal will be split and how often. Slots.lv’s FAQ and Bovada’s help pages each give conflicting details, and no published maximum doesn’t mean any amount is approved at once, so get the answer in chat.
Save the withdrawal reference, the chat and the transaction hash for every installment.
Our guide on how to withdraw a large win goes through the process step by step.
Café Casino is my pick for high rollers: the biggest published weekly withdrawals in our reviews and a VIP blackjack table up to $10,000. Slots.lv matches its limits with a bigger maximum crypto match. Ignition was the fastest of the four big-limit casinos in our tests, and Bovada sent the biggest test withdrawal here. Wild, BetOnline and Super Slots list no Bitcoin maximum, and BetOnline is the one for the biggest table and sports bets.
Whichever you choose, verify early, use Litecoin or Bitcoin for big withdrawals, and skip a bonus that caps your bet.
Café Casino, for big withdrawals. It publishes the biggest weekly crypto limits we’ve found, $200,000 in Litecoin and $100,000 in Bitcoin, and its VIP live blackjack table went up to $10,000 in our July 2026 check. Slots.lv publishes the same withdrawal limits. For the biggest table bets, BetOnline listed VIP blackjack up to $50,000 a hand.
Café and Slots.lv publish $200,000 a week in Litecoin and $100,000 in Bitcoin. Ignition and Bovada allow $180,000 a week in Litecoin and $90,000 in Bitcoin. Wild, BetOnline and Super Slots list no Bitcoin maximum, which isn’t the same as unlimited.
BetOnline, of the casinos we’ve checked: on September 15, 2026 it listed Fresh Deck Blackjack 2 VIP at $500 to $50,000 a hand. Café’s VIP blackjack table went up to $10,000 in our July 2026 check, and Ignition’s live tables topped out at $2,500 to $3,000. Most casinos don’t publish table maximums, so ask support before you deposit.
At published limits, Café, Slots.lv, Ignition and Bovada can pay $100,000 inside one week’s limit. Café and Slots.lv pay it in $10,000 payments and Ignition in $9,500 installments. MyBookie would need ten weeks at $10,000 a week.
At published limits, Café and Slots.lv would need five weeks in Litecoin and Ignition and Bovada six. Wild, BetOnline and Super Slots list no Bitcoin maximum, but that isn’t a promise to pay any amount at once, so expect a request that size to be reviewed or split.
Sometimes. None of the eight casinos on this page publishes higher limits for its VIP levels in our reviews, though several say account limits can differ. Casino Extreme is one that publishes VIP limits, from $4,000 a week at Silver to $30,000 at Diamond.
Usually not for big deposits. Apart from Super Slots’ six-deposit package, every first-deposit match here is fully used by a deposit of $1,500 or less, first-deposit wagering runs from 25x to 40x, and Slots.lv, Ignition and Bovada cap bets at 20% of the deposit while you wager.
There’s no set dollar amount. Casinos look at how much you deposit and bet over time. Most VIP programs here move you up automatically from cash play, such as Café Perks, MySlots Rewards and BetOnline VIP Rewards.
A high limit casino lets you bet or withdraw more. A VIP casino runs a rewards program with levels, reloads or rakeback. A casino can have one without the other.
Crypto. Litecoin carries the biggest published weekly allowance at Café, Slots.lv, Ignition and Bovada, and Bitcoin has no published maximum at Wild, BetOnline and Super Slots. Bank wires at those three stop at $25,000 and take up to 15 business days.
Café and Bovada list no fee of their own on crypto withdrawals, Slots.lv none on Bitcoin or Litecoin, and Wild and BetOnline none on Bitcoin. Litecoin costs $1.50 to $7.50 at Wild, BetOnline and Super Slots, and wires cost $60 or 3% there.
Expect to. Large withdrawals make ID, address and payment checks likely, and our Super Slots test time only started after the account check. Send your documents before you play big.
BetOnline. Its March 2026 limit sheet lists NFL spreads up to $50,000 Thursday to Sunday and NBA game spreads up to $30,000, though the amount offered depends on the market, price and account. MyBookie keeps the casino and sportsbook on one balance, but withdrawals stop at $10,000 a week.
These are offshore casinos that take US players, not apps licensed by a US state. Each sets its own restricted list: Café’s and Ignition’s include Delaware, Maryland, Nevada, New Jersey and New York, and Bovada restricts 19 states and Washington, D.C. Check the law where you live.
Higher limits mean you can lose more, faster. Set a budget before you play, use the casino’s deposit limits, and don’t raise your stakes to reach a VIP level or win back losses.
You can also read our responsible gambling guide.