Current welcome offer
60%
CasinoWhizz RatingMain Strengths
Main Drawbacks
Slots Paradise paid our $228 USDT withdrawal in 32 hours 13 minutes, in a test on July 7, 2026. It has more than 1,000 games by its own count, four WELCOME codes worth up to $7,500, PLAY reloads and a tiered rewards program. The catches: the WELCOME codes need 35x your deposit plus the bonus within 7 days and cap cashouts at $5,000, payouts are by crypto only, and Slots Paradise doesn’t name a company, a license or an address on any page we could read.
From our test and Slots Paradise’s promotions, banking, FAQ, terms and rewards pages, read October 15, 2026.
18+ · Eligible locations only · Terms apply
Slots Paradise doesn’t publish a payout time, a maximum withdrawal or a weekly limit. Its FAQ says document checks take 24 to 48 hours.
We asked for a $228 USDT withdrawal on July 7, 2026, and it reached our wallet 32 hours 13 minutes later. This is one withdrawal, not a promise of how long the next one takes.
Slots Paradise doesn’t publish a payout time, so there’s no estimate to measure it against. In our tests, 32 hours is on the slow side: about 10 hours slower than Cherry Jackpot, but quicker than Roaring 21 and BetWhale. Cafe Casino paid us in 57 minutes. Compare faster options in our instant withdrawal casinos guide and our USDT casinos guide.
250%, 150%, 150% and 200% on your first four deposits, from $50 each.
35x deposit + bonus · 7 days · $5,000 max cashoutOn a crypto deposit of $100 or more. Smaller deposits get 100 or 250 spins with other codes.
Max release $100 to $500 · 7 days| Code | What you get | Minimum deposit | Wagering |
|---|---|---|---|
| WELCOME1 | 250% up to $2,500 on your first deposit; $5,000 max cashout | $50 | 35x deposit + bonus |
| WELCOME2 | 150% up to $1,500 on your second deposit; $5,000 max cashout | $50 | 35x deposit + bonus |
| WELCOME3 | 150% up to $1,500 on your third deposit; $5,000 max cashout | $50 | 35x deposit + bonus |
| WELCOME4 | 200% up to $2,000 on your fourth deposit; $5,000 max cashout | $50 | 35x deposit + bonus |
| SPINPLAY / SPINPLAYX | 100 free spins ($20 to $99.99) or 250 spins ($100+); max release $100 or $250 | $20 or $100 | Not stated |
| SPINBACK / SPINBACKX | 250 free spins ($20 to $99.99) or 500 spins ($100+, crypto only); max release $250 or $500 | $20 or $100 | Not stated |
From Slots Paradise’s promotions page and terms, read October 15, 2026. Its card banner shows 250% up to $2,500 and its crypto banner “up to 250% + 500 Free Spins!”, but neither gives a code, minimum deposit, wagering or max cashout, so use the codes above. The banners also offer 250% on a second deposit, while WELCOME2 gives 150%, so confirm your bonus in the cashier. Welcome and deposit bonuses are for players in the USA and Canada.
No. Slots Paradise doesn’t list a no deposit bonus or code. The cheapest way in is SPINPLAY, which gives 100 free spins on a $20 deposit. SPINBACK, listed as its second spins offer, gives 250 spins on $20.
Pick a code and a deposit. Every deposit code counts your deposit plus the bonus, and each one expires 7 days after you activate it, so the tool also shows the daily pace.
A $100 deposit with WELCOME1 adds a $250 bonus (250%), so you play with $350. Wagering is 35x your deposit plus the bonus: $12,250 in bets within 7 days, or about $1,750 a day. The most you can cash out is $5,000, and any unused bonus is removed if you ask for a payout. Slots without bonus buy count in full, six named blackjack games count 10%, and other games aren’t on the list. WELCOME1 is for your first deposit; the four WELCOME codes add up to $7,500.
Codes and terms from Slots Paradise’s promotions page and terms, read October 15, 2026. Assumes eligible slots. Enter the code when you deposit, before you play.
| Rule | What Slots Paradise says | What it means for you |
|---|---|---|
| Wagering | 35x deposit + bonus on WELCOME codes; 40x on PLAY reloads | $100 with WELCOME1 means $12,250 in bets |
| Time limit | Deposit bonuses expire 7 days after activation | $12,250 in 7 days is $1,750 of bets a day |
| Games | Slots without a bonus buy feature count 100%; six named blackjack games count 10% | Slots do the work: $10 on blackjack clears $1 |
| Not on the list | WELCOME codes cover slots without bonus buy and six blackjack games; PLAY codes and the rebate also exclude progressives and Megaways | Play live tables, roulette and baccarat with your own money |
| Max cashout | $5,000 on WELCOME codes; $5,000 to $10,000 on PLAY reloads | Bonus wins above the cap aren’t paid |
| Bonus at payout | Any unused casino bonus is removed if you ask for a payout | Finish the wagering before you cash out |
| Max bet | None stated | There’s no published limit to plan around |
| Wager each deposit | Your deposit must be wagered once before a withdrawal | Even without a bonus, bet your deposit once |
Only if you play slots and can bet a lot in a week. Counting your deposit plus the bonus makes 35x on a 250% match work out to 49x the bonus alone, and the $5,000 cashout cap limits a big win. If you play blackjack, roulette or live tables, skip the bonus and play with cash. Compare offers in our casino bonus codes guide.
| Code | Offer | Minimum deposit | Wagering | Max cashout |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PLAY50 | 50% up to $500 | $50 | 40x deposit + bonus | $5,000 |
| PLAY75 | 75% up to $750 | $75 | 40x deposit + bonus | $7,500 |
| PLAY100 | 100% up to $1,000 (Weekend Special) | $100 | 40x deposit + bonus | $10,000 |
From Slots Paradise’s promotions page, read October 15, 2026. On the PLAY codes, slots, bingo, keno, scratch cards and lottery count 100%, and blackjack, card games and video poker count 10%.
Enter a week’s net losses to see the rebate and what it takes to clear it.
A week with $1,000 in net losses earns a $100 rebate (10%), credited by noon the next Monday. You need 15x the rebate in bets, $1,500, and Slots Paradise doesn’t state a maximum cashout for it. Only bets of at least $0.25 on slots and other games, or $1 on table games, qualify.
Uses the weekly rebate terms on Slots Paradise’s promotions page, read October 15, 2026. The rebate is a bonus, so the bonus game rules apply.
| Tier | Amount bet to reach it |
|---|---|
| Starter | $0 |
| Bronze | $5,000 |
| Silver | $10,000 |
| Gold | $50,000 |
| Platinum I to V | $100,000, $250,000, $500,000, $1 million and $10 million |
| Diamond | $50 million+ |
Slots Paradise lists rakeback, level-up rewards, weekly and monthly rewards, a dedicated account manager and prioritized payouts as perks, with more of them at higher tiers. It doesn’t publish rakeback rates or reward amounts, and it says rewards are usually announced on its official Telegram channels. All bets count toward your progress, and the program is free.
Slots Paradise pays out by crypto only. Its FAQ lists Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, USDT and USDC, while its banking page names only Bitcoin. The minimum is $20, and its terms say some methods carry a payout fee without listing amounts. It doesn’t publish a maximum, a weekly limit or a processing time, so ask live chat before a big cashout.
| Deposit method | Minimum | Maximum |
|---|---|---|
| Visa, Mastercard, Amex | $20 | $1,500 |
| Crypto (BTC, BCH, LTC, ETH, USDT) | $10 | $50,000 |
| Withdrawal method | Minimum | Maximum | Fee | Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bitcoin | $20 | Not published | May apply | Not published |
| Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, USDT, USDC (named in the FAQ) | $20 | Not published | May apply | Not published |
From Slots Paradise’s banking page, FAQ and terms, read October 15, 2026. It says it charges no fee on crypto deposits, but a processing fee may apply to card deposits.

Slots Paradise says it has more than 1,000 games from over 30 providers. Its lobby loads by script, so we couldn’t count the games ourselves, and its pages name only Betsoft, Bgaming, Dragon Gaming, Nucleus Gaming and Vibra Gaming. Its categories cover slots, blackjack, live dealer, table games, video poker, specialty games, progressive slots, jackpot games and roulette. It doesn’t name a testing lab or publish payout percentages.
| Category | With a WELCOME code |
|---|---|
| Slots | Count 100% without bonus buy (PLAY codes also exclude Megaways and progressives) |
| Blackjack | Six named games count 10% |
| Roulette, craps, baccarat | Excluded |
| Video poker | 10% on PLAY codes; not on the WELCOME game list |
| Bingo, keno, scratch cards, lottery | 100% on PLAY codes |
| Live dealer | Excluded |

See our real money slots guide and live dealer casinos guide to compare.
Our offshore casinos guide explains how offshore sites work, and our guide to a casino that won’t pay covers what to do if a payout stalls.
Slots Paradise offers 24/7 live chat and a phone line, 1-800-621-0665. Keep chat transcripts if a payout or bonus question comes up later.
Slots Paradise accepts US players, and its terms don’t bar any state. Its welcome and deposit bonuses are for players in the USA and Canada. You must be 18 or over. Its terms list 11 countries it doesn’t serve, including the UK, Germany, the Netherlands, Belgium, the Philippines and Curaçao. Check your state’s rules first, and see our state guides.

There’s no app to download. Slots Paradise runs in your phone’s browser, and it says no download is needed to play. Use the same account on your phone and computer. Compare others in our mobile casino guide.
| Casino | Our payout test | Best for |
|---|---|---|
| Slots ParadiseReviewed here | 32h 13m$228 USDT, July 2026 | WELCOME codes and rewards tiers |
| Cafe Casino | 57 min$457 USDT, October 2026 | Fast USDT payouts |
| Ignition | 1h 27m$517 Bitcoin, October 2026 | Poker and casino |
| MyBookie | 3h 12m$500 Bitcoin, May 2026 | Casino, sportsbook and racebook |
| Wild Casino | 4h 12m$550 Bitcoin, June 2026 | Slots and live dealers |
| Cherry Jackpot | 22h$480 Bitcoin, date not recorded | 410% twice with VIPBONUS |
| BetWhale | 51h$344 Bitcoin, date not recorded | PayPal deposits and sports |
Slots Paradise sits toward the slow end of our tests: slower than Cafe Casino, Ignition, MyBookie, Wild Casino and Cherry Jackpot, but faster than Roaring 21 and BetWhale. Pick it for the WELCOME codes and the rewards tiers, not for speed. Compare more in our best payout casinos guide.
Answer three quick questions.
Pick one option for each question to see how Slots Paradise fits the way you play.
WELCOME1 gives 250% up to $2,500 on your first deposit, followed by WELCOME2 and WELCOME3 (150% up to $1,500 each) and WELCOME4 (200% up to $2,000), up to $7,500 in all. Each needs $50, 35x your deposit plus the bonus, and has a $5,000 cashout cap.
No. The cheapest offer is SPINPLAY, 100 free spins on a $20 deposit.
35x your deposit plus the bonus on the WELCOME codes and 40x on the PLAY reloads, within 7 days of activating each bonus.
Slots without a bonus buy feature, which count in full, and six named blackjack games, which count 10%. Roulette, craps, baccarat and live casino aren’t on the list, and the PLAY reloads also exclude progressives and Megaways.
It paid our $228 USDT withdrawal in 32 hours 13 minutes. But it doesn’t name a company, a license number or an address on any page we could read, so we score it 48 for trust.
Slots Paradise doesn’t publish a processing time. Our $228 USDT withdrawal took 32 hours 13 minutes. Its FAQ says document checks take 24 to 48 hours, and a card deposit starts a 72-hour hold.
Crypto only. Its FAQ lists Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, USDT and USDC, and its banking page names Bitcoin. The minimum is $20, and no maximum is published.
$20 by Visa, Mastercard or Amex, and $10 in crypto. The WELCOME codes need $50.
Yes. Its terms don’t bar any US state, its bonuses are for players in the USA and Canada, and you must be 18 or over.
No. It runs in your phone’s browser, with no download.
Use the 24/7 live chat or call 1-800-621-0665.
Set a money and time limit before you play and stop when you reach either. A bonus deadline is never a reason to deposit more. Slots Paradise offers a cooling-off period of up to 6 months and self-exclusion. Free, confidential help is available:
Read our responsible gambling guide for more tools and advice.