Current welcome offer
64%
CasinoWhizz RatingMain Strengths
Main Drawbacks
Vegas Aces paid our $1,050 Bitcoin withdrawal in 21 hours, with no casino fee recorded. It has about 2,000 games by its own count, live dealers from Evolution, and two sets of welcome codes that both start with 250% on your first deposit. The catches: both sets count your deposit plus the bonus at 35x or 40x and give you 7 days, payouts are by crypto only, and Vegas Aces doesn’t name a company, a license or an address anywhere on its site.
From our test and Vegas Aces’ promotions, banking, FAQ, terms and game pages, read October 15, 2026.
18+ · Eligible locations only · Terms apply
Vegas Aces doesn’t publish a payout time, a maximum withdrawal or a weekly limit. Its banking page says a withdrawal stays pending while documents are reviewed, and its FAQ says verification takes up to 48 hours after you upload them.
We asked for a $1,050 Bitcoin withdrawal on a Tuesday afternoon, and it reached our wallet the following morning, 21 hours after the request. No casino fee was recorded. We didn’t record the date, and this is one withdrawal, not a promise of how long the next one takes.
Vegas Aces doesn’t publish a payout time, so there’s no estimate to measure it against. In our tests, 21 hours sits in the middle: an hour quicker than Cherry Jackpot, but far behind Cafe Casino (57 minutes) and Ignition (1 hour 27 minutes). Compare faster options in our instant withdrawal casinos guide and our Bitcoin casinos guide.
250%, 150%, 150% and 200% on your first four deposits, from $20.
40x deposit + bonus · 7 days · $10,000 max release250% up to $1,000, then 100% up to $1,000 on four more deposits, from $50.
35x deposit + bonus · 7 days · $5,000 max cashout| Code | What you get | Minimum deposit | Wagering |
|---|---|---|---|
| VAWELCOME1 | 250% up to $2,500 on your first deposit; up to $10,000 released | $20 | 40x deposit + bonus |
| VAWELCOME2 | 150% up to $1,500 on your second deposit; up to $10,000 released | $20 | 40x deposit + bonus |
| VAWELCOME3 | 150% up to $1,500 on your third deposit; up to $10,000 released | $20 | 40x deposit + bonus |
| VAWELCOME4 | 200% up to $2,000 on your fourth deposit; up to $10,000 released | $20 | 40x deposit + bonus |
| ACES250 | 250% up to $1,000 on your first deposit; $5,000 max cashout | $50 | 35x deposit + bonus |
| ACES100 | 100% up to $1,000 on each of your next four deposits; $5,000 max cashout | $50 | 35x deposit + bonus |
From Vegas Aces’ promotions page, read October 15, 2026. Both sets are listed at the same time, with nothing saying either has ended, and its welcome page advertises a $5,000 package without naming a code, which matches the ACES total. Each deposit bonus expires 7 days after it’s activated, and welcome bonuses are for players in the United States only.
Not one you can claim at sign-up. Vegas Aces doesn’t list a no deposit code. Its FAQ says free bonuses are credited by support or automatically, and its terms say they’re based on cash net losses and expire 5 days after they’re issued.
Both sets start with 250% on your first deposit, then split. VAWELCOME1 to 4 cover four deposits from $20, with bigger caps (up to $7,500 in all) and up to $10,000 released, at 40x. ACES250 and ACES100 cover five deposits from $50, with $1,000 caps (up to $5,000 in all) and a $5,000 cashout limit, at a lighter 35x. For a first deposit of $50 to $400, the bonus is the same with either code, so ACES250 is cheaper to clear. Above $400, VAWELCOME1 keeps matching up to $2,500, while ACES250 tops out at $1,000.
| Deposit | VAWELCOME set | ACES set |
|---|---|---|
| First | 250% up to $2,500 | 250% up to $1,000 |
| Second | 150% up to $1,500 | 100% up to $1,000 |
| Third | 150% up to $1,500 | 100% up to $1,000 |
| Fourth | 200% up to $2,000 | 100% up to $1,000 |
| Fifth | None | 100% up to $1,000 |
| Most in all | $7,500 | $5,000 |
| Wagering | 40x deposit + bonus | 35x deposit + bonus |
| Minimum deposit | $20 | $50 |
| Cap | $10,000 max release | $5,000 max cashout |
Pick a code and a deposit. Both sets count your deposit plus the bonus, and each bonus expires 7 days after you activate it, so the tool also shows the daily pace.
A $100 deposit with VAWELCOME1 adds a $250 bonus (250%), so you play with $350. Wagering is 40x your deposit plus the bonus: $14,000 in bets within 7 days, or about $2,000 a day. Once wagering is done, Vegas Aces releases up to $10,000 as cash. Slots without Bonus Buy count in full, six named blackjack games count 10%, and live casino, progressives and Megaways don’t count. VAWELCOME1 is for your first deposit; the ACES codes are a separate welcome set, so pick one set.
Codes and terms from Vegas Aces’ promotions page and terms, read October 15, 2026. Assumes eligible slots. Choose the bonus in the cashier when you deposit, before you play.
| Rule | What Vegas Aces says | What it means for you |
|---|---|---|
| Wagering | 40x (VAWELCOME) or 35x (ACES) on your deposit plus the bonus; its general terms give 35x on the bonus unless a promotion says otherwise | $100 with VAWELCOME1 means $14,000 in bets |
| Time limit | Deposit bonuses expire 7 days after they’re activated | $14,000 in 7 days is $2,000 of bets a day |
| Games | Slots without a Bonus Buy feature count 100%; six named blackjack games count 10% | Slots do the work: $10 on blackjack clears $1 |
| Excluded | Live casino, progressive slots, Megaways, crash games, Plinko and many table games | Play these with your own money |
| Cashout cap | $10,000 maximum release (VAWELCOME); $5,000 maximum cashout (ACES) | Bonus wins above the cap aren’t paid |
| Bonus at payout | Its FAQ says bonus funds are removed during payout approval; its terms say the remaining balance is released as cash up to the cap | Ask support whether the bonus amount itself is paid out |
| Max bet | None stated, but Vegas Aces may refuse or limit any bet | There’s no published limit to plan around |
| One at a time | Your balance must be under $10 before a new deposit to get a new bonus (another clause says $0.00 with no pending plays), and only two promotions can be credited in a row | Finish or lose one bonus before the next |
| Wager each deposit | A cash playthrough equal to your deposit before any withdrawal | Even without a bonus, bet your deposit once |
| Winning players | Bonuses aren’t available when your account is up on the house, but another clause lets such accounts use deposit bonuses of up to 50% of the deposit; management can remove bonuses at any time | If you’re ahead, expect a smaller bonus or none; ask support first |
Only if you play slots and can bet a lot in a week. Counting your deposit plus the bonus makes the requirement bigger than it looks: on a 250% match, 35x deposit plus bonus works out to 49x the bonus alone, and 40x to 56x. A $100 deposit with ACES250 needs $12,250 in bets inside 7 days. If you play blackjack, live tables or Megaways, skip the bonus and play with cash. Compare offers in our casino bonus codes guide.
After the welcome codes, Vegas Aces lists reload codes, a seasonal match, a weekly rebate and a weekly prize draw. Similar names aren’t the same deal: EXTRA50 and 50EXTRA, and EXTRA100 and 100EXTRA, carry different terms.
| Code | Offer | Minimum deposit | Wagering | Max cashout |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EXTRA50 | 50% up to $500 | $50 | 35x deposit + bonus | Not stated |
| EXTRA100 | 100% up to $1,000 | $100 | 35x deposit + bonus | Not stated |
| 50EXTRA | 50% up to $1,000 | $50 | 40x deposit + bonus | $2,500 |
| 100EXTRA | “Double your play money”, up to $1,000 | $100 | 35x deposit + bonus | $2,500 |
| 20EXTRA | A match up to $500 (no percentage in the terms) | $25 | 40x (basis not stated) | $2,500 |
| SCATTER | 125% up to $1,250, up to 10 times (Halloween) | $100 | 40x deposit + bonus | Not stated |
From Vegas Aces’ promotions page, read October 15, 2026.
Enter a week’s losses to see the rebate and what it takes to cash it out.
A week with $1,000 in losses earns a $100 rebate (10%), credited by Monday noon. You need 15x the rebate in bets, $1,500, within 7 days, and the most you can cash out from it is $500. Only bets of at least $0.25 on slots and other games, or $1 on table games, qualify.
Uses the weekly rebate terms on Vegas Aces’ promotions page, read October 15, 2026. The rebate is a bonus, so the bonus game rules apply.
Vegas Aces pays out by crypto only. Its FAQ names Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin, while its banking page names only Bitcoin. The minimum is $20. It doesn’t publish a maximum, a weekly limit, a fee or a processing time, so ask live chat before a big cashout.
| Deposit method | Minimum | Maximum |
|---|---|---|
| Visa, Mastercard, Amex | $20 | $1,500 |
| Bitcoin | $10 | $50,000 |
| Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash | $10 | $50,000 |
| USDT, USDC | Not listed | Not listed |
| Withdrawal method | Minimum | Maximum | Fee | Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bitcoin | $20 | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin (named in the FAQ) | $20 | Not published | Not published | Not published |
From Vegas Aces’ banking page, FAQ and terms, read October 15, 2026. The banking page gives a $50,000 crypto deposit maximum, but the FAQ says $10,000, so check the cashier. Vegas Aces says it charges no fee on crypto deposits, but a processing fee may apply to card deposits, and crypto deposits under $10 aren’t credited. It says it doesn’t proactively report winnings to tax authorities; that’s up to you.

Vegas Aces says it has about 2,000 games from more than 30 providers, including more than 1,000 slots. Its lobby loads by script, so we couldn’t count the games ourselves. These are the categories and providers its pages name. It says its games are certified by third parties, but it doesn’t name a testing lab or publish payout percentages.
| Category | What Vegas Aces lists | Providers it names | With a bonus |
|---|---|---|---|
| Slots | 1,000+ slots, plus progressive, jackpot and free spin games | Nucleus, Betsoft, Dragon Gaming, KA Gaming, Mancala, InBet, BGaming | Count 100% without Bonus Buy; Megaways and progressives excluded |
| Blackjack | Software blackjack and live dealer blackjack | Dragon Gaming, Betsoft, BGaming, Nucleus | Six named games at 10% |
| Table games | Baccarat, craps, sic bo, Pai Gow Poker, Three Card Rummy, Casino War, Hi-Lo | Betsoft, Nucleus, Dragon Gaming, InBet, KA Gaming | Not on the bonus game list |
| Video poker | Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker and more | Betsoft, Nucleus, Orbital, KA Gaming | Not on the bonus game list |
| Specialty | Plinko, Minesweeper, Rocket Dice, JetX, TowerX, keno, bingo | KA Gaming, BGaming, Betsoft, Dragon Gaming | Not on the bonus game list; crash games and Plinko named as excluded |
| Live dealer | Blackjack, roulette, baccarat, Casino Hold’em, sic bo, Dragon Tiger, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti | Evolution, Vivo Gaming, Lucky Streak | Excluded |
See our real money slots guide and live dealer casinos guide to compare.
Our offshore casinos guide explains how offshore sites work, and our guide to a casino that won’t pay covers what to do if a payout stalls.
Vegas Aces says its agents are available around the clock. Live chat needs you to be logged in, and if you can’t log in, it asks you to email support from its contact page. You can also call 1-800-619-4324. Keep chat transcripts if a payout or bonus question comes up later.
Vegas Aces accepts US players, and its terms don’t bar any state. Its welcome bonuses are for players in the United States only. You must be at least 18 and of legal gambling age where you live. Its terms list 11 countries it doesn’t serve, including the UK, Germany, the Netherlands, Belgium, the Philippines and Curaçao, and players from 74 countries can deposit by crypto only. Check your state’s rules first. Compare options in our offshore casinos guide.

There’s no app to download. Vegas Aces runs in your phone’s browser, and it says every game is built for mobile, including its live dealer tables. Use the same account on your phone and computer. Compare others in our mobile casino guide.
| Casino | Our payout test | Best for |
|---|---|---|
| Vegas AcesReviewed here | 21h$1,050 Bitcoin, date not recorded | Two welcome code sets |
| Cafe Casino | 57 min$457 USDT, October 2026 | Fast USDT payouts |
| Ignition | 1h 27m$517 Bitcoin, October 2026 | Poker and casino |
| Wild Casino | 4h 12m$550 Bitcoin, June 2026 | Slots and live dealers |
| Slots.lv | 11h 42mBitcoin, January 2026 | Hot Drop jackpots |
| Cherry Jackpot | 22h$480 Bitcoin, date not recorded | 410% twice with VIPBONUS |
| Lucky Tiger | About 4 days$340 Litecoin, August 2026 | A bonus every day |
Vegas Aces sits in the middle of our tests: slower than Cafe Casino, Ignition, Wild Casino and Slots.lv, an hour quicker than Cherry Jackpot, and much faster than Lucky Tiger. Pick it for the game mix and the 250% start. Compare more in our best payout casinos guide.
Answer three quick questions.
Pick one option for each question to see how Vegas Aces fits the way you play.
Vegas Aces lists two welcome sets. VAWELCOME1 gives 250% up to $2,500 on your first deposit, followed by VAWELCOME2, 3 and 4, up to $7,500 in all at 40x your deposit plus the bonus. ACES250 gives 250% up to $1,000, followed by ACES100 on four more deposits, up to $5,000 in all at 35x.
Not one you can claim at sign-up. Its FAQ says free bonuses are credited by support or automatically, and its terms say they’re based on cash net losses, with 5 days to use them.
40x your deposit plus the bonus on the VAWELCOME codes and 35x on ACES250 and ACES100, within 7 days of activating each bonus.
Slots without a Bonus Buy feature, which count in full, and six named blackjack games, which count 10%. Live casino, progressive slots, Megaways, crash games, Plinko and many table games are excluded.
It paid our $1,050 Bitcoin withdrawal in 21 hours. But it doesn’t name a company, a license or an address on its site, so we score it 48 for trust.
Vegas Aces doesn’t publish a processing time. Our $1,050 Bitcoin withdrawal took 21 hours. Its FAQ says verification takes up to 48 hours after you upload documents, and a card deposit starts a 72-hour hold before you can withdraw.
Crypto only. Its FAQ names Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin, and its banking page names Bitcoin. The minimum is $20, and no maximum is published.
$20 by Visa, Mastercard or Amex, and $10 in crypto. The VAWELCOME codes need $20 and the ACES codes need $50.
Yes. Its terms don’t bar any US state, its welcome bonuses are for US players only, and you must be 18 or over.
No. It runs in your phone’s browser, with no download.
Use live chat around the clock once you’re logged in, or call 1-800-619-4324.
Set a money and time limit before you play and stop when you reach either. A bonus deadline is never a reason to deposit more. Vegas Aces offers a cooling-off period of up to 6 months and self-exclusion through support. Free, confidential help is available:
Read our responsible gambling guide for more tools and advice.